Blocking/unblocking a user
How do you block a user?
Is there a profile you don’t want to see anymore? You can block it.
The person won’t be notified, but will no longer be able to send you messages or see your profile.
How do you unblock a user?
Changed your mind? It is possible to unblock them and start talking to them again.