Oops! I liked someone and I didn't mean to. What can I do?
🙈 No harm done!
If you sent a like by accident you can always send a quick message to say what happened. Alternatively, you can block the member and then quickly unblock them. This will remove the like from your profile and theirs.
- To block someone (either permanently or just briefly) just click the ‘…‘ > Blacklist this member.
- To unblock them, go to My account settings > Filtered members > See blacklisted members > Click on the Unblock button and they’ll be back, but the like will have disappeared like 🪄 magic.